Bestyrelse i TIK Bueskydning

Bestyrelse pr september 2018

 NavnAdresseTelefone-mail
FormandRoy S. HansenKai Lippmanns Alle 9
2791 Dragør
20753661

formand@tikbue.dk
NæstformandLeon Rasmussen52390728leon@tikbue.dk
KassererAnette BerrigOle Rømers Vej 39
2630 Taastrup
30549660kasserer@tikbue.dk
BestyrelsesmedlemSteen JørgensenHøjgårdstoften 426
2630 Taastrup
30323036steen@tikbue.dk
Preben AndersenGartnerparken 4
2630 Taastrup
23475158preben@tikbue.dk
Susanne BrendstrupHindbærvænget 3
3630 Jægerspris
30778493susanne_b@tikbue.dk
Mads AndersenBjergbakkevej 300
2600 Glostrup
21355871mads-a@tikbue.dk
Carsten Dam-HansenGærdesangervej 20
2630 Taastrup
30321339carsten@tikbue.dk
Suppleant
Flemming MogensenKærmindevej 23
2630 Taastrup
23393551flemming_m@tikbue.dk
Lone Jacobsen61798915lone@tikbue.dk
RevisorKarsten WeikopVinkelvej 25
2630 Taastrup
26160606karsten@tikbue.dk
Søren SönnichsenLøvtoften 16
2630 Taastrup
53520693soren_s@tikbue.dk
Revisor SupplantSanne RahbekMølleager 126
2640 Hedehusene
30603509sanne@tikbue.dk